Board of Trustees

Ahmed Hussain Kapadia

Sabir Sami
Vice Chairman

  • Mrs. Nabeela Ahmed Kapadia

  • Mrs. Aijazunnisa Begum

  • Ms. Naeema Kapadia

  • Mr. Tauseef Ejaz Abbasi

  • Mr. Farman Ahmed Khan

Donate Now

Credit/Debit Card/ Jazz Cash/ Easy Paisa/ Bank Transfer or PayFast

USA & International Donner's

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.